Greetings from Casa Cesspoole

This is the story of our, Gordon’s and mine, lives–told in Christmas letters. ‘Tis the season! Have a happy and a merry and a ho-ho-ho.

Got the holiday blues? Tired of all the bad news? Download Greetings from Casa Cesspoole! One 5 star review says, “…had me laughing til tears streamed down my face. Easy read and total delight.” Free on Kindle Unlimited. Go to: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00GLCEUAC

greetings-cover-1

top-cesspoole-review

About Barbara Schnell

I've dedicated my life to full-time employment avoidance. I've been an actress, renovated a 1921 California Bungalow, set a cash-winning record on $25,000 Pyramid, and came in last on Jeopardy. I live in Los Angeles with my patient husband and two cats.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

